C-97, 1st Floor

Janpath, Lal Kothi, Behind New Vidhan Sabha, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Past Presidents

Past Presidents

Yogendra Durlabhji

Owner, K.S Durlabhji
2002 & 2003

Ajay Data

Managing Director,
Data Infosys Limited
2004 & 2005

Rajesh Mundra

Truworth Infotech P.Ltd
2006, 2007 & 2016

Mahavir P. Sharma

Oscar Expo Design LLP
2008 & 2009

Atul Kapur

Kings and Knights Heritage Hotels P.Ltd
2010 & 2011

Manuj Goyal

Co-Founder and Managing Director,
Jewel Alliance Network P.Ltd
2012 & 2013

Rajneesh Bhandari

Cosmo Infrasolutions
2014 & 2015

Siddharth Agrawal

CEO, Silkasia
2017 & 2018

Chirag Patel

CEO, KOOH Sports
2019 & 2020

Dr. Ravi Modani

Founder & Managing Director,
121 Finance
Jan 2021 to Mar 2023


The TiE STARTUP PREMIER LEAGUE (TSPL) was pioneered as an innovative initiative by TiE Rajasthan and was also recognized by TiE Global for the Most Innovative Program in 2023. It was custom-built for startups, merging entrepreneurship with sportsmanship, and fostering bonds between startups and the TiE community through an IPL-style cricketing event. It offered networking and mentorship opportunities to participants, creating an environment conducive to growth and collaboration within the startup ecosystem.